This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Mega Sound Pack 1

Product 1 of 8
Do you want your items signed?
incl. 19% VAT *
Ready for shipping Weight: 1.4 kg

Haggard Mega Sound Pack 1

Compared to the previous Megasound Pack, this new one additionally includes the LP Eppur Si Muove in blue vinyl color!

Mega Sound Pack 1 includes:
  • LP - Eppur Si Muove (in blue marbled Vinyl - limited!!!)
  • LP - And Thou Shalt Trust The Seer (in schwarzem Vinyl)
  • LP - Awaking The Centuries (in schwarzem Vinyl)
  • Digipak (CD+DVD) "And Thou Shalt Trust The Seer"
  • CD "Awaking The Centuries"
  • CD "Eppur Si Muove"
  • Special Edition CD "Tales Of Ithiria" (CD+Patch)
  • Mini CD "Progressive (1994)
  • DVD "Awaking The Gods - Live in Mexico"
Haggard Special Fan Service:
You would like to receive this articles signed? Then please scroll up and choose "With autograph". Please note: Items s must be opened for signing.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

* plus shipping