This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Awaking The Centuries

Product 1 of 3

LP - Awaking The Centuries

Do you want your item signed?
incl. 19% VAT *
Ready for shipping Weight: 0.28 kg

Haggard LP - Awaking The Centuries

Label: Nattvind Records
Year: 2013

Also the second Haggard output is now available on vinyl! The lyrics are printed on the LP sleeve, the print is high quality and artful.


1. "Rachmaninov: Choir" (Music by Sergei Rachmaninoff) 0:38
2. "Pestilencia" 1:54
3. "Heavenly Damnation" 2:59
4. "The Final Victory" 3:35
5. "Saltorella la Manuelina" 0:57
6. "Awaking the Centuries" 9:34
7. "Statement zur Lage der Musica" 1:19
8. "In A Fullmoon Procession" 5:18
9. "Menuett" 1:19
10. "Prophecy Fulfilled / And the Dark Night Entered" 6:23
11. "Courante" 1:10
12. "Rachmaninov: Choir" (Rachmaninoff) 2:34

Haggard Special Fan Service:
You would like to receive your item signed? Then please scroll up and choose "With autograph".

Customers who bought this product also bought:

* plus shipping