This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - And Thou Shalt Trust The Seer


LP - And Thou Shalt Trust The Seer

Select Item #: HSHOP-LP-SEER
Do you want your item signed?
incl. 19% VAT *
Ready for shipping Weight: 0.6 kg

Haggard LP - And Thou Shalt Trust... The Seer

Finally! The first Haggard CD (1997) is now also available on vinyl. Of course the LP comes with a separate lyric sheet!


1: "Chapter 1: The Day as Heaven Wept" – 5:46
2: "Chapter 2a: Origin of a Crystal Soul" – 5:55
3: "Chapter 2b: Requiem in D-Minor" – 2:08
4: "Chapter 3a: In a Pale Moon's Shadow" – 9:38
5: "Chapter 3b: Cantus Firmus in A-Minor" – 2:32
6: "Chapter 4: De la Morte Noire" – 8:02
7: "Chapter 5: Lost (Robin's Song)" – 4:25
8: "Outro: A Midnight Gathering" – 2:59

Haggard Special Fan Service:
You would like to receive your CD signed? Then please scroll up and choose "With autograph".

Customers who bought this product also bought:

* plus shipping